Archive for October 23rd, 2009

Muchnick’s Calgary Radio Interview in Podcast Form

Irvin Muchnick’s interview last night with Rob Breakenridge on Calgary’s AM770 CHQR can be heard at the station’s podcast page, http://www.am770chqr.com/Station/Podcasts.aspx.

When the segment is no longer available at the station’s site, it will be downloadable at http://muchnick.net/robbreakenridge102209.mp3.

WWE on Muchnick’s CHRIS & NANCY — The Twitter Daily Dozen for October 23

For a live feed of this continuing series, follow @irvmuch at Twitter.

PARTS 277 – 288

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 277 “The meeting with the District Attorney did take place on Aug 14th …” and running through

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 278 the paragraph beginning “The day that information was finally provided to us, which was Aug 29th,

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 279 the named talent were summoned to be interviewed immediately at WWE headquarters…” I agree

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 280 with you that an accurate record of the timing of your actions in this matter is paramount.

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 281 I will get back to you shortly. Irvin Muchnick

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 282 Irvin Muchnick email to Jerry McDevitt, 6/18/09 1:45 p.m., “Muchnick to McDevitt”

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 283 Dear Mr. McDevitt: Per my previous message, I have looked further into your objection

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 284 about my item about the timing of your actions upon receiving information from the Albany

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 285 district attorney on Signature Pharmacy. I conclude that you are correct, and that my post and

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 286 the headline over that post were wrong. Accordingly, I am outlining for you the retraction and

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 287 apology I contemplate publishing. I am cc’ing my attorney Karl Olson. I would like to take

WWE on Muchnick’s ‘CHRIS & NANCY’ Pt. 288 these steps: * Post the two draft items below. * Replace the text of the original post with a note